Chemtrailer-Hymne

„Chemtrailian Rhapsody“ by Geoengineering Queens

Songtext:
Is this the real life?
Or sociopath fantasy?
Sprayed by a chemtrail,
Terrorists are raping me.

Open your eyes,
Look up to the skies and see,
I’m just an autistic boy, I need no sympathy,
Because drones are serial rapists, murderers,
Sprayin‘ high, sprayin‘ low,
Anywhere the drifter moves drones won’t go away,
from me, from me.

Mama, just capped a drone,
Put some sulfur in my head,
Like date rape the populations dead.
Mama, drones have got to go,
But now they’ve gone and killed all the kids.

Mama, ooh,
They didn’t believe the global warming lie,
If I cap drones for another day tomorrow,
Carry on, carry on as if serial killers mattered.

Too late, arthritis has come,
Sprayed aluminum down my spine,
Body’s aching all the time.
Goodbye, everybody, I’ve got to go,
Gotta leave you all and give some karma to drones.

Mama, ooh (skanky when the wind blows),
The kids don’t wanna die,
Now they wish they’d never been born at all.

I see a little fuckin‘ skank of a ho,
What a douche, what a douche, will you go fuck yourself?
Trails of chemical terror, Very, very raping me.
(Skanky ho) Skanky ho.
(Skanky ho) Skanky ho,
Skanky mother fucking ho
Bitch ass ho.

I’m just an autistic boy, please stop raping me.
He’s just an autistic boy, stop raping me.
Spare him this life from this monstrosity.

Sprayin‘ high, sprayin‘ low, will drones just go?
Michael Fleming! No, we will not ground the drones. (Ground the drones!)
Michael Fleming! We will not ground the drones. (Ground the drones!)
Michael Fleming! We will not ground the drones. (Ground the drones!)
Will not ground the drones. (Ground the drones!)
Never, never ground the drones
Never ground the drones, oh.
No, no, no, no, no, no, no.
Oh, mama mia, mama mia (Mama mia, let me go.)
SataNASA has a drone operator put aside for me, for me, for me.

So you think you can spray me with sulfur in my eye?
So you think you can rape my nostrils to watch me die?
Oh, skanky, can’t get much more skanky,
Just gotta get out, just gotta get right outta here.

(Oh, yeah, oh yeah)

Chemtrails really skanky,
Anyone can see,
Chemtrails really skanky,
Terrorists sprayin‘ chemtrails on me.

Anywhere the drone goes.

Kommentar verfassen

